lcp-optimiser
Vitamin C Daily Glow Under Eye Cream with Vitamin C & Turmeric for Dark Circle Reduction - 20 g

Customer Reviews

5.0 16 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
SS
Sanvi Sharma Oct 7, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth daily glow vitamin C under eye cream is the best n vry effective for reducing dark circles n nourishes under eye area…… use daily n u can see the results within 4 weeks…… dermatologically tested product…… worth buying….. highly recommended product……
R
RitimaJul 27, 2023
Verified User
This Vitamin C-based under-eye cream for dark circles reduction is excellent. I've been using this cream for a month and am thrilled with the results. Because it is thin and non-sticky, it doesn’t feel heavy under your eyes and performs its magic without any side effects. In my opinion, it is India's best eye cream, Vitamin C. Worth the money.
S
SwatiJul 25, 2023
Verified User
The difference in the texture of my under-eye skin is evident. This one is the most effective vitamin C eye cream for brightening my skin for everyday use on the face. My skin's imperfections and dark spots have diminished as a result. My skin tone seems uniform. It is a unisex product that helps achieve results for both men and women. It produces encouraging effects, and my spouse uses it occasionally as well, and he has also seen visible results after regular application.
SS
Sanvi Sharma Jul 15, 2023
Verified User
It is the best under-eye treatment for skin radiance and dark spot removal. Although the harmful environmental conditions can be hard on the under-eye skin, this eye cream with vitamin C is incredibly hydrating and soothing. I apply this natural vitamin C dark circles eye cream before bed and in my morning skincare regime to nourish my skin. It works as a relaxing agent for my under-eye skin.
NA
Neeta agarwalJul 2, 2023
Verified User
The skin often sees side effects after using Vitamin C under eye treatments. Fortunately, Mamaearth has the best eye cream Vitamin C, that doesn't cause negative effects. I adore how it offers instant calmness, shines under my eyes, and nourishes the area around the eyes to the core. If you have to sit in front of the laptop and have a hectic work schedule, try this under-eye cream for the best results and relaxation.
AG
Ayushi GoelJun 27, 2023
Verified User
This should be your finest option if you're seeking an under-eye cream that gives your eyes instant relaxation. It is worthwhile to purchase after two months of use, leaving skin feeling soft and nourishing. The cost of this eye cream Vitamin C, is likewise justified for the results it provides. Check the Mamaearth Vitamin C Under Eye Cream review online to choose wisely.
J
JyotiJun 19, 2023
Verified User
People like me with dark circles can give this a try. It has turmeric and vitamin c that that lighten the under eye skin and reduces dark circles and puffiness.
N
NeenaJun 15, 2023
Verified User
I had severe issue of dark circles. This cream has turmeric in it. Regular use of it helps in reducing circles and puffiness. It lighten the skin and gives clean under eye skin.