lcp-optimiser
Ubtan Facial Kit with Turmeric & Saffron for Glowing Skin - 60 g

Customer Reviews

4.5 74 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
U
Usha Oct 15, 2023
Verified User
This Ubtan Facial Kit is amazing .... I love it coz it has Turmeric & Saffron this heals skin.and gives Glowing Skin ....it Revives Natural Glow and heals and Improves Skin Texture...overall it's a must use for all if u want healthy skin
A
Abhay Sep 18, 2023
Verified User
Satisfied wid Mamaearth products like ubtan face wash . Very gud result
AM
Aayen MeenaSep 15, 2023
Verified User
This is better products for face ,hair and body, give me better results in under 5 days ... Thank you Mama Earth for give me better products
CB
Chandra banerjee Aug 12, 2023
Verified User
Thank you mamearth for this amazing product
MG
Megha GuptaAug 8, 2023
Verified User
I recently tried the ubtan facial kit and i must say the result was literally amazed me, the skin become so smooth an i feel so refreshing and the glow is is jst wow. I will definitely reorder this product. Thank you Mamaearth for this amazing product.
P
Prasanthi Jul 30, 2023
Verified User
I recently tried the ubtan Facial Kit, and I must say it exceeded my expectations. The natural ingredients used in this kit left my skin feeling refreshed and glowing. The finely ground herbs and essential oils in the Ubtan scrub provided gentle exfoliation, removing dead skin cells and leaving my face smooth and radiant. The Ubtan mask had a soothing effect on my skin and helped reduce redness and inflammation. The overall experience was just amaziiinnggg..
K
Khusi Jun 30, 2023
Verified User
As a bride to be, I was on the searching for a skincare product that would give me that perfect bridal glow on my big day. Thankfully, I discovered the ubtan Facial Kit, and it worked like magic. The natural ingredients in this kit not only brightened my skin but also gave it a healthy and luminous appearance. The Ubtan scrub gently exfoliated my skin, allowing the other products in the kit to penetrate deeply. The Ubtan pack firmed up my skin, leaving it feeling supple and ready for the big day.
MG
Mamta guptaJun 26, 2023
Verified User
The ubtan Facial Kit has become my very dependent solution for combating dull and tired-looking skin. The gentle exfoliation provided by the Ubtan scrub worked wonders in revealing a fresh and brighter complexion. I loved how the Ubtan face pack felt cool and calming on my face, making it perfect for a relaxing self-care session. After using the Ubtan glow cream, my skin felt deeply nourished and hydrated without any greasiness. I have noticed a significant improvement in the texture and tone of my skin since using this kit into my skincare routine.