lcp-optimiser
Rice Sunscreen Gel with Rice Water & Niacinamide for UVA & UVB Protection - 50 g

Customer Reviews

4.9 13 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
IC
Indu ChaudharyOct 26, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth rice sunscreen gel is really very good. It gives all types of protection from sun rays. This is non-sticky. It also makes skin very soft.
E
EshaJul 27, 2023
Verified User
Hai mamaearth recently I ordered this mamaearth rice sunscreen gel with rice water it is very good in texture and in use also Imerge on skin love this product thank you mamaearth for this amazing product
RS
Rinki SangalJun 27, 2023
Verified User
I recently started using Mamaearth Rice gel sunscreen and I really like it..it is very light weight as it is in gel form that absorbs quickly..it has SPF50 that protects my skin from sun tanning...it also does not leave any white caste...worth it..
N
NamrataJun 16, 2023
Verified User
I am very pleased with this mamaearth rice sunscreen gel. It has a nice consistency and is easy to apply. It goes on smoothly and is not overly greasy. It has a pleasant scent, too. The fact that it is SPF 50 with rice water and niacinamide for UVA and UVB protection makes me feel extra secure that my skin is getting the best protection possible. I have been using this sunscreen for a few weeks now and I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin's texture and how it looks. My skin is smoother and more even than before.
HS
Hemabati singhaMay 11, 2023
Verified User
I recently came to know about the rice sunscreen gel with SPF 50. Order this product, used it and i am amaze to see the result. This product comes with natural ingredients, which protects my skin from sun tan, it's light weighted and hydrated formula gives feel good factor to my skin. Loved this product and highly recommended to buy.
S
Soundhariya May 2, 2023
Verified User
This is chemical free and very natural and it will protect our skin from sun
R
RitimaApr 30, 2023
Verified User
I have bought it recently because my skin was getting tanned due to exposure to sun. This is the best sunscreen gel I have bought till now. It has repaired my sun-damaged skin and also soothes it. It is non sticky, lightweight and gets absorbed easily.
SS
Seema SinghApr 26, 2023
Verified User
It's very effective and light weighted. It completely absorb into your skin and makes your skin glowing and healthy. I am using it and got amazing results..