Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsShop for 599 to Get 3 Bestsellers FREE Worth ₹347 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Rice Gel Face Moisturizer With Rice Water & Niacinamide for Glass Skin - 100 ml

Customer Reviews

4.3 37 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
P
Priksha Oct 25, 2023
Verified User
Totally worth of money this product change your skin tone and keep glowing skin
A
Amrita Aug 8, 2023
Verified User
This face moisturizer is really good I mean first of all when you apply it, it does not feel like you have applied something on your skin cus of it's lightweight formula and it also suits all kinds of skin, not causes any rashes or red marks on your face. It can be used as a base for the makeup it blends really well with it. You shld definitely try out this product.
S
Subhashree May 30, 2023
Verified User
I love this product ❤️...I read some mamaearth rice gel face moisturizer review and got one for myself .....this has changed my skin texture...cz moisturizer does not work for me Like I want them too...but this has worked well till now....Loving the feel it gives...refreshing and non-sticky formulae....So wrote my own mamaearth rice gel moisturizer review...bcz it helps
SM
Sonam mishraFeb 11, 2023
Verified User
This rice gel face moisturizer has surprised me with its longevity and it's results. You only need a small amount to cover your entire face, which means the product lasts a long time. Despite the lightweight texture, it's incredibly hydrating. I appreciate that it's not heavily scented and doesn't clash with my other skincare products. It's become a cost effective product in my routine.
S
SnehaFeb 1, 2023
Verified User
I was initially not sure whether to invest or not in this rice gel face moisturizer, but now I can confidently say it's worth every penny. The quality and results speak for themselves. My skin feels nourished... smooth. and has a healthy glow that I haven't seen in years. It's like a mini spa treatment at home. If you're serious about skincare and want a product that delivers.... look no further.
I
Ishika Oct 30, 2022
Verified User
I love the sensation of applying this rice gel face moisturizer in the morning. It's like a burst of freshness for my skin. The cooling effect is so good and it has also been effective cus of this feature..... and it provides an excellent base for my daily skincare routine. It's like a wakeup call for my face haha. and I've noticed that my makeup stays put throughout the day. I'm hooked on this fresh and amazing moisturizer.
S
SubathraOct 5, 2022
Verified User
Very good product
S
SujataSep 17, 2022
Verified User
It's very good