lcp-optimiser
Lemon Anti-Dandruff Combo - 250ml + 250ml

Customer Reviews

5.0 17 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
D
Divya GinotraSep 30, 2023
Verified User
These lemon range products are just blessing during hot summers as its sooth my dandruffy and itchy scalp and also controls odour as due to hot summer i got too much sweat in my scalp. I m loving it.
IC
Indu ChaudharyAug 10, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth lemon anti dandruff shampoo and conditioner are very good. These are really very effective to reduce dandruff.
F
Farheen Jun 22, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth lemon anti dandruff combo is superb it easily to remove the dandruff I have first time used it very happy
U
UpasnaJun 19, 2023
Verified User
Wow, absolutely wow! I've just started using this combo last week and my hair health is improving day by day. 10/10 for the cost effectiveness!
S
SamridhiJun 19, 2023
Verified User
It's the perfect solution for my itchy and flaky scalp. It is easy to use and delivered what it promised. Buying this combo was the best decision ever!
A
AnjaliJun 19, 2023
Verified User
Pocket-Friendly yet effective! Gonna repurchase. I am really happy with the results, Mamaearth is Amazing!
M
MeenuJun 19, 2023
Verified User
This stuff is a true gem! It effectively removed my dandruff and reduced the frizz. I love the natural and chemical-free formula.
R
RohiniJun 19, 2023
Verified User
I'm in awe of the Mamaearth Lemon Shampoo and Conditioner combo! It effectively removes dandruff, improves scalp health, and leaves my hair feeling soft, shiny.