Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Henna Hair Oil with Henna & Coffee Oil for Premature Graying - 150 ml

Customer Reviews

4.5 34 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
A
Anirudh Jul 20, 2023
Verified User
Struggling with a dry and itchy scalp for ages, I decided to give henna hair oil a try, and it's been a true lifesaver! After just a few applications, my scalp feels nourished, and the irritating itch has vanished. I love how this oil doesn't weigh my hair down or make it greasy. Instead, it adds a natural luster and bounce to my locks. The herbal blend is gentle on my sensitive skin, and I've noticed less dandruff as well.
AA
Anshul Arora Apr 25, 2023
Verified User
Henna hair oil- the best thing is that it is non sticky n also good solutions for hair problems....Welcome to my in-depth mamaearth henna hair oil review I have been using this product for quiet a long time now and it has prevented the premature graying and it also keeps my scalp healthy.
RG
Rupa Ghosh Feb 15, 2023
Verified User
henna hair oil has won my heart as an all natural hair care solution. I've been trying to minimize my use of chemical-laden products, and this oil fits the bill perfectly. It's packed with natural goodness that nourishes my hair from root to tip. My hair feels soft, silky, and looks glossy without any artificial additives. I also appreciate the eco-friendly packaging, showing the brand's commitment to sustainability.
TA
Taseem anjum Sep 29, 2022
Verified User
As someone who loves coloring their hair, I was concerned about the damage it might cause. That's when I stumbled upon henna hair oil, and it has been a totally an amazing product for maintaining my colored locks! Not only does it help retain the vibrancy of my hair color, but it also strengthens my hair from within. I can see a noticeable reduction in split ends and hair breakage after using this oil consistently. The best part is that it's suitable for all hair types, and the ingredients are gentle yet effective.
H
Harika Sep 25, 2022
Verified User
The quality of henna oil for hair is good. Bcz of this product my hair is shinning and smooth and decrease hair fall.
A
Anjali Sep 16, 2022
Verified User
Heena hair oil is very effective. result will see in 2 weeks ..must buy without hesitation. Highly recommend this product to others.
S
SaminaAug 23, 2022
Verified User
Mamaearth Henna hair oil product is very effective for me. I am very happy with this product after the using it.
KR
Kamlesh ReddyAug 9, 2022
Verified User
I was searching for a great formulation in hair oil to control my frizzes and gray hair. I was suggested to buy this henna oil for grey hair by one of my friends. Knowing the henna oil benefits for hair, I decided to buy it. It’s been three weeks, and I can already see the difference. It has added additional shine to my hair and also limited the growth of gray hair. Possibly the best henna oil for dry hair I have used so far. You should definitely give this oil a try.