Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsShop for 599 to Get 3 Bestsellers FREE Worth ₹347 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Green Tea Face Wash With Green Tea & Collagen For Open Pores - 100 ml

Customer Reviews

4.7 64 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
M
Moumita Jun 21, 2023
Verified User
My sensitive skin has met its match with the green tea face wash! It's gentle yet effective, and I've noticed a remarkable improvement in my complexion since I started using it. The natural green tea extracts work wonders in reducing redness and inflammation, giving my skin a much-needed boost. It's become a staple in my skincare routine, and I can't imagine going a day without it.
J
JyotsApr 6, 2023
Verified User
As someone who's suffered from acne for years, finding the right face wash was crucial. The green tea face wash has been a game changer for me! It not only clears up my breakouts but also prevents new ones from forming. The antioxidants in green tea work like magic in calming my skin, leaving it feeling clean and balanced. I'm thrilled with the visible results and the confidence it has given me.
R
RadhikaFeb 6, 2023
Verified User
This green tea face wash has won my heart! I love how it calms and soothes my sensitive skin, making it perfect for my nightly skincare routine. It effortlessly melts away makeup and dirt, and I appreciate how it doesn't leave my skin feeling tight or dry. It's like a refreshing drink for my face, and I adore the healthy glow it imparts after each use. Definitely a must try for anyone seeking a gentle and effective face wash.
SV
Sowmya v kumarJan 23, 2023
Verified User
Using the green tea face wash feels like a mini spa treatment every day! The refreshing aroma instantly relaxes my senses, and the creamy texture feels luxurious on my skin. It effectively removes makeup and grime, leaving my face feeling clean and very smooth. I've noticed a natural radiance that comes with consistent use.
MN
Mehnaaz nawazNov 18, 2022
Verified User
It is very nice product.❤️
T
Tasneem Oct 30, 2022
Verified User
It's really awesome feeling so smooth and bright
NM
Navendu mishraOct 9, 2022
Verified User
Like
FA
Falguni agarwalOct 3, 2022
Verified User
Nice gentle facewash. In built brush is perfect for skin and helps in cleansing well. Skin will feel firm