Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsShop for 599 to Get 3 Bestsellers FREE Worth ₹347 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Feather Light Liquid Matte Lipstick - Nude Brown - 3.5ml

Customer Reviews

5.0 15 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
AA
Anshul Arora Nov 6, 2023
Verified User
Feather light liquid matte lipstick nude brown- overall nice shade Looks lovely on lips. Will go for all skin colors. Pigmentation is good.
JK
Jaspinder kaurJul 8, 2023
Verified User
My favorite lipstick is this Mamaearth's brown nude shade lipstick. It hydrates your lips with the goodness of Hyaluronic Acid and Avocado Oil. I've tried different lipstick varieties from the same brand, and they're all excellent. Every time I have to leave the house, this lipstick is my go-to one as it hydrates my lips and stays up longer without smudging.
AK
Ayesha khanumJul 5, 2023
Verified User
The best brown nude lipstick for everyday use for every occasion. Its packaging and product value are very attractive and appealing. Mamaearth promotes its lipstick range attractively and helps us choose the perfect lipstick shade with Snapchat filters, and we are ready to get the ideal nude brown shade lipstick from Mamaearth. Absolutely in love with this one. A must-try.
R
Reema May 25, 2023
Verified User
Various brands offer brown nude lipstick shades. But this one from Mamaearth is my ultimate favorite as it is made with natural ingredients, nourishes and hydrates my lips for a longer period, and doesn’t smudge. It feels so lightweight and amazing. I can carry this one all day, enhancing my appearance every time I wear this with every outfit.
Y
YashikaMay 15, 2023
Verified User
If you love nude brown colour lipsticks just like me, then this one is the perfect one for you. A perfect nude shade, especially for working professionals who need to keep themselves presentable for longer and don’t feel like applying chappy or sticky lipstick. This lipstick hydrates my lips and instantly upgrades my overall look. All you need is one glide to make yourself ready for the day.
V
VinitaMay 15, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth liquid matte lipstick is a must-have. The comfortable texture glides on effortlessly, giving me a long-lasting matte look without any dryness.
A
AnshitaMay 15, 2023
Verified User
Im amazed by the beautiful shades. It provides a beautiful matte finish without being tacky or dry. Love it!
S
SrishtiMay 15, 2023
Verified User
I can't get enough of this non-drying liquid matte lipstick. It has a comfortable texture and leaves my lips feeling soft and velvety. The color Pink Orchid is just wow! go for it