Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsShop for 599 to Get 3 Bestsellers FREE Worth ₹347 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
No More Tangles Conditioner for frizz free hair, 200ml

Customer Reviews

4.7 38 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
आस्था Sep 1, 2022
Verified User
Please ye product laoo wapas kab se out of stock hain
P
PoojaJun 8, 2022
Verified User
It's awesome product for curly hair
PV
Priyanka VermaApr 11, 2022
Verified User
This mamaearth conditioner for curly hair is like a miracle for cury hair people...cuz we struggle very much when it comes to hair care ...cuz not every product is good for curly hair....This conditioner gives perfect nourishment to hair so they look soft and shiny after wash...Osm product!
MA
Mishree AroraMar 22, 2022
Verified User
My curly hair is a mess and a headache for me. I always wanted a permanent solution to manage my hair, and here Mamaearth fenugreek hair conditioner is out with its best detangling conditioner. Say no to hair tangles with this no more tangles conditioner for frizz-free hair!!
MS
Minakshi SinhaMar 22, 2022
Verified User
With the goodness of Amla, cocoa butter, shea butter, and fenugreek seek, this mixture is one of the best shea butter conditioners launched by Mamaearth as this helps all hair types manage their hair. It is also a travel-friendly shea butter leave in conditioner that is affordable and can also be used by children.
DK
Darshika KhateMar 22, 2022
Verified User
Great for managing tangled and dry hairs. Mamaearth’s no more tangles conditioner for frizz free hair has helped me manage my curly hair with ease.
RM
Rashika MoreMar 22, 2022
Verified User
Mamaearth has helped me get rid of hair tangles. My hair got a lot easier to maintain and they don’t get oily at all. I have healthy hair now, and after applying this, it did not appear sticky. I use this Mamaearth No More Tangles Conditioner after every hair washes, leaving it on for 5 minutes before rinsing.
JS
Julee shahJan 10, 2022
Verified User
Best results