lcp-optimiser
BhringAmla Shampoo with Bhringraj and Amla for Intense Hair Treatment - 250 ml

Customer Reviews

4.8 171 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
NS
Nirali shahOct 3, 2023
Verified User
Ever had one of those hair days where everything just feels off? That was me, every day, until I stumbled upon bhringrajamla shampoo. Not your typical store-bought scent, but the results? Mind-blowing. My tresses feel revitalized, and there's a noticeable reduction in hair fall. Who knew the answer to my hair prayers was this herbal gem?
CG
Chevvanthi G Aug 2, 2023
Verified User
I've been using Amla Shampoo for a few months now, and I can't believe the difference it has made to my hair. My locks feel fresh, stronger, and noticeably smoother. The natural Amla extract really seems to infuse life into my hair, making it look healthier than ever. I'm hooked!
AS
Abhishek singh Jul 20, 2023
Verified User
Amla Shampoo is an awesome product as it has really worked well for me. My hair had been feeling dull and lifeless, but after using this shampoo, it's like a whole new world. The added volume and shine are unbelievable, and I've received so many compliments. I can confidently say this is the best shampoo I've ever used.
SS
Soni Singh Jun 13, 2023
Verified User
This Bhringraj Shampoo is my secret weapon for hair care. It's like therapy for my stressed-out strands. It not only cleanses my hair but also invigorates my scalp. The natural fragrance is delightful, and my hair feels rejuvenated and full of life after each wash and also it is free from all the harmful chemicals so you can be sure it does not affect your hair in any way.
P
Paavni Apr 25, 2023
Verified User
I've struggled with dull hair for years, and Bhringraj Shampoo has given me hope again. The shine and radiance it brings out are truly remarkable. I've also noticed reduced frizz and better texture. It's like a spa treatment every time I use it.and I appreciate the fact that it's free from harsh chemicals. My hair feels more shinny and smoother after each wash.
R
RamyaApr 17, 2023
Verified User
Seriously awesome product of mamaearth. After using this shampoo, my hair grew very well.Everyone asked me which product you used... I'm strongly suggest everyone. feel very happy to use this shampoo.
G
GunjaFeb 26, 2023
Verified User
The product is a good shampoo given its natural ingredients. The paraben freeea
MD
Meera Dave Oct 11, 2022
Verified User
Use full shampoo hair so healthy n shiner