Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Aqua Glow Face Wash With Himalayan Thermal Water and Hyaluronic Acid for Intense Hydration - 100ml

Customer Reviews

4.8 159 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
MA
Mamta anil uikeyNov 23, 2023
Verified User
This product is so usefull and so good for my skin
I
IntekhabJun 7, 2023
Verified User
I can't say enough good things about the glowing face wash! From the moment I started using it, my skin has never looked better. The gentle formula works wonders in removing impurities without stripping away natural oils, leaving my face feeling fresh and glowing. The best part? The name says it all it truly gives my skin a radiant glow that lasts all day.
AV
Akash Verma May 31, 2023
Verified User
I recently added the glowing face wash to my skincare routine, and I'm amazed by the results. Its refreshing scent and silky texture make washing my face a delightful experience. The blend of natural ingredients in this face wash leaves my skin feeling clean, hydrated, and yes, glowing! It's become an essential part of my morning and evening rituals, and I can't recommend it enough.
A
Ananya Mar 11, 2023
Verified User
I have sensitive, dry skin and finding a face wash that doesn't leave my skin feeling tight and irritated is always a struggle. But Mamaearth aqua face wash has been a game-changer for me. The combination of Himalayan Thermal Water and Hyaluronic Acid is incredibly effective at keeping my skin hydrated and calm. Plus, the soft brush is a nice touch that helps to gently exfoliate. I highly recommend this aqua glowing face wash!
AS
Aarya sharmaMar 1, 2023
Verified User
I have found this aqua glow face wash to be effective in removing excess oil from my skin, and I have been using it with great success. This gel-based face wash has worked well for me, both in terms of its effectiveness and ability to remove excess oil from my skin.
D
DivyaJan 27, 2023
Verified User
I've been using Mamaearth glow face wash for about a month now and I'm really impressed with the results. My skin feels hydrated and refreshed after every use, and the built-in brush helps to gently exfoliate. I love that it's free of harmful chemicals and it's gentle enough for daily use. I highly recommend this face wash for anyone looking for a natural and effective solution for dry skin.
A
AaryaJan 27, 2023
Verified User
I like this product..... it's amazing
S
SarikaJan 27, 2023
Verified User
I got my order safely and with neat packaging.... Love it skin actually suita very glowing skin 5/5 ...wing healthy skin