Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Apple Cider Vinegar Conditioner with Organic Apple Cider Vinegar and Biotin for Long and Shiny Hair - 250ml

Customer Reviews

4.8 20 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
SP
Siri prasanna May 30, 2023
Verified User
One of the best I'm using almond shampoo and this apple cider vinegar conditioner it's amazing love you mama Earth
AS
Aish SinghAug 18, 2022
Verified User
My hair care rotinue is incomplete without this conditioner and apple cider vinegar......I am a lazy person who just can't do so much for our self care...but these products from mamaearth are an easy option who gives perfect care to your hair and keeps them healthy and safe from damage.
AA
Anshul Arora May 30, 2022
Verified User
Apple cider vinegar conditioner- mamaearth Is definitely an amazing skin and hair care brand available in the market right now! I absolutely loved how my hair looked after I used this conditioner.
P
PalakMay 20, 2022
Verified User
This conditioner makes your hair so smooth and shinny for real.
R
RinkalMar 21, 2022
Verified User
All Mamaearth products are nice, safe, and lightweight with no side effects. I started using their de-tan face mask and face wash, and the moment I started noticing results, I thought of trying their haircare range, and I am hooked to this Apple Cider Vinegar Conditioner as it really boosts shine, soft hair, and healthy hair growth.
R
RikalMar 21, 2022
Verified User
All Mamaearth products are nice, safe, and lightweight with no side effects. I started using their de-tan face mask and face wash, and the moment I started noticing results, I thought of trying their haircare range, and I am hooked to this Apple Cider Vinegar Conditioner as it really boosts shine, soft hair, and healthy hair growth.
O
OsheenMar 21, 2022
Verified User
I like Mamaearth’s range of Apple Cider Vinegar Conditioner and shampoo. Both are effective and natural. It also offers coconut oil and apple cider vinegar hair benefits with regular use. My family loves to use them. Good products.
D
DiwakarMar 21, 2022
Verified User
This is the best Apple Cider Vinegar Conditioner for hair I have ever come across. It helped me achieve healthy, shiny hair and promote healthy hair growth. No harmful chemicals, toxin-free and nutritious products for our hair.