Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Aloe Ashwagandha Gel with Aloe Vera & Ashwagandha for a Youthful Glow - 300 ml

Customer Reviews

4.5 74 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
MS
Mani SharmaSep 9, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth aloe ashwagandha gel is excellent product and is in my routine. I keep it always in my vanity box, it smooth my skin and too mild, not sticky.
KS
Komaldeep SinghAug 23, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth's aloe ashwagandha gel has become a staple in my skincare routine. In my mamaearth aloe ashwagandha gel review, I must say this gel has been amazing in dealing with the oiliness and acne breakouts I often get during summer season. Its smooth gel-based formula glides easily and gets quickly absorbed into the skin. With regular use, it has minimized acne and restored my skin's natural oil balance. I highly recommend this chemical-free gel, especially for oily, acne-prone skin during summers.
RK
Rashmeet KaurAug 23, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth's aloe vera ashwagandha gel has become my staple product for its wonderful effects on my oily and acne-prone skin. The gel contains ashwagandha, aloe vera and other natural ingredients that help control excess oil production and prevent acne breakouts. In my mamaearth aloe vera ashwagandha gel review, I must say that the smooth, gel-based formula gets absorbed quickly without feeling sticky. It has reduced acne and made my skin look clear and glowing. I highly recommend it for oily, acne-prone skin types.
SS
Saman ShaikhJul 10, 2023
Verified User
Hydrating. Non greasy. As an oily skin I'm in love with it
RK
Rashmi KJun 12, 2023
Verified User
Best product.... Makes skin soooo soft
G
Gayathri May 19, 2023
Verified User
Fantastic product...makes skin so soft n supple...gives youthful glow...natural glow..I love all mamaearth products.its v safe n free from chemicals
SC
Swagata Chatterjee Apr 4, 2023
Verified User
I love this product very refreshing to apply before my skin...best for summer. It is packed with aloe ashwagandha gel benefits, which moisturize your skin deeply and loaded with antioxidants thanks to Ashwagandha, this gel fights free radical damage & prevents visible signs of aging.I just love it as it soothes my skin thoroughly
PM
Priyanshu malviya Mar 2, 2023
Verified User
It's so good to skin very light and the plus point it exactly works as the description of product calims