lcp-optimiser

Moisture Matte Longstay Lipstick -2g | Cherry Punch

Customer Reviews

5.0 11 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
AB
Angana borahFeb 19, 2024
Verified User
I just loved this lipstick no side effect. It make my lip dryless
AA
Anshul Arora Feb 19, 2024
Verified User
Moisture matte long stay lipstick cherry punch- this is a perfect lipstick and shade which I have been looking for.
J
JigyanshaDec 28, 2023
Verified User
I like everything no dislike
V
Vishala Devagiri Nov 20, 2023
Verified User
It is staying a good product and satisfied product so
M
MinalOct 3, 2023
Verified User
I have a collection of these lipsticks. It's the best. Smooth and long lasting too as compared to other lipsticks.
SS
Sreebhagya S NairMay 28, 2023
Verified User
There's something really good about a cherry lipstick, and I've finally found the one that exceeds all expectations. This lipstick glides on like a dream, with a creamy texture that feels luxurious on the lips. The cherry hue is really stunning, giving my makeup look a touch of elegance and allure. What impressed me the most is its long lasting formula as I rarely need to reapply throughout the day.
M
ManjimaApr 5, 2023
Verified User
If you're looking for a lipstick that captures attention, search no further than this cherry lipstick I adore how the color complements various skin tones, making it universally flattering. The formula is surprisingly lightweight, making it comfortable to wear all day without any drying sensation. It's also incredibly versatile allowing me to adjust the intensity based on the occasion.
A
Asha Jan 30, 2023
Verified User
This cherry lipstick has quickly become my signature shade, and for all the right reasons. The color is a stunning mix of sophistication and fun, perfect for any occasion. I love how smoothly it applies, and the finish has a subtle shine that adds a touch of glamour to my lips. Even after hours of wear, the color remains vibrant, requiring minimal touch ups.