lcp-optimiser

Honey Malai Face Wash with Honey & Malai For Nourishing Glow - 100 ml

Customer Reviews

4.7 28 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
VK
Vinod Kumar Jan 17, 2024
Verified User
I like it
R
RajveerJul 7, 2023
Verified User
I can't believe the transformation in my skin after using this Honey and Malai Face Wash for dry skin as the the issue of dry skin has always been a struggle for me, but this product has been really good on my skin. The gentle formula leaves my face feeling soft and moisturized, without any tightness. The combination of honey and malai is genius.
AA
Anshul Arora Jun 17, 2023
Verified User
This honey face mask doesn't dry my skin after using.....my honest mamaearth honey malai face wash review.... Also removes darkness, tanning and dullness from my face. I have dry skin, but in winter it becomes more dry. So, this face wash doesn't makes my skin dry. Also cleanses my face very deeply. Brightens up skin. All I want and get is soft, clear & bright skin without dryness. Smell, packaging & price are all good.
A
AnonymousJun 13, 2023
Verified User
Just like all the other products that I ordered from mamaearth this honey face wash is an excellent product with good results...Worth my money. Use it twice for better results. I used this face wash .as my skin is dry. Whenever I used any other face wash it's became more dry and looked bad. but then I found this product I feel it's good for my skin after use this I got good results. My roommate is also using this and she likes too..
S
Sunitha Jun 2, 2023
Verified User
The honey face wash by mamaearth is a superb product as I have been using this product for quite a while now and this has provided me with some really good results, this has fixed my issues of dryness and even after using this product my skin doesn't feel dry at all cus of the malai it nourishes my skin and the honey it gives my skin a natural glowing skin... shld definitely go for it.
KM
Kamalika MondalApr 21, 2023
Verified User
My skin tends to peel off during winter or layered with products. Due to the presence of Malai, I thought to try this honey face wash. It has a soothing texture that doesn't weigh down my skin. The best thing about this face wash is that it doesn't disturb the skin's moisture level, even during cleansing. So you should go for this Honey Malai Glow Face Wash
S
Shalini Apr 5, 2023
Verified User
Ian sharing my experience after using it for a week. After every wash my skin looks so glowing and clear. I found so soft skin after wash. Such an amazing product.
JA
Jigyasa AsiwalMar 24, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth honey malai face wash is very amazing as it gently cleanses the face and gives you the natural glow also it nourishes your skin as well. Highly recommended !!