lcp-optimiser

Ubtan Cleansing Milk with Turmeric & Saffron for Gentle Cleansing – 100ml

Customer Reviews

4.7 52 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
AR
Ankur RaiAug 17, 2023
Verified User
I am so impressed by how well this cleansing milk removes makeup while still being gentle on my sensitive skin. It has a creamy, milky texture that doesn't feel too thick or heavy. I have rosacea and many products irritate my skin, causing redness and stinging. But not this! It cleans without any irritation. My skin looks brighter and feels so soft after using this. I also notice my pores looking cleaner and smaller over time. This is really gentle while still deep cleaning. Worth every penny for sensitive skin like mine!
R
RoshniAug 17, 2023
Verified User
This cleansing milk leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed, not dry and squeaky like some other cleansers. It has a nice light texture that spreads easily and rinses clean without residue. I have acne-prone skin and was worried it might cause breakouts but it has been non-comedogenic for me. My makeup comes off easily with this too. I love that a small amount covers my whole face and removes everything from waterproof mascara to full coverage foundation. For an affordable, gentle, and effective cleansing milk, you can't beat this one!
V
VaishaliAug 17, 2023
Verified User
I've been searching for the perfect gentle cleansing milk and I'm so glad I finally found this one! It removes all traces of makeup without stripping my skin of moisture. After washing with this, my face feels clean and soft, not tight or dry like with other cleansers. I have sensitive skin that's prone to redness but this cleansing milk is so soothing and non-irritating. It never leaves my face feeling itchy or irritated. I also love the light fresh scent. This is by far the best cleansing milk I've tried and I'll never use anything else now!
AR
Anita RoyAug 10, 2023
Verified User
I've tried countless cleansing milks over the years, but this one truly stands out. It effectively removes all traces of makeup, even stubborn waterproof mascara, without any harsh rubbing. What I appreciate most is how it leaves my skin feeling clean without that tight, dry sensation. It's become an essential part of my nighttime skincare routine, and I'm thrilled with the noticeable improvement in my complexion.
AA
Anshul Arora Jun 20, 2023
Verified User
As someone with sensitive skin, finding a cleanser that doesn't irritate is a challenge. However, this cleansing milk has been a game changer for me. It's incredibly gentle and soothing, yet it manages to thoroughly cleanse my face. It doesn't leave any residue and my skin feels balanced after each use. I'm thrilled to have found a product that caters to my skin's needs without compromising on effectiveness.
V
VaishSep 22, 2022
Verified User
The cleansing milk works great for my oily skin. It cleanses well and leaves the skin clean a a little glowy. Using it daily ...and m seeing my skin getting brighter and glowing....Nice product..
MM
Muskan mirzaSep 14, 2022
Verified User
I just love this product.. made my skin soo much better..its my fifth purchase
AR
Anukul RoySep 14, 2022
Verified User
Nyc Product