lcp-optimiser

Ubtan Cleansing Milk with Turmeric & Saffron for Gentle Cleansing – 100ml

Customer Reviews

4.7 52 Reviews
Write a review
You have Selected 4 star reviews (9)
Filters
MT
Muskan ThappaAug 10, 2023
Verified User
This cleansing milk is like a spa treatment for my face. The texture is creamy and soothing, and it effortlessly dissolves makeup and dirt. I've noticed a significant improvement in the texture of my skin since I started using it. It feels like a luxurious experience every time I cleanse my face. My skin looks brighter and more radiant, and I'm in love with the subtle scent. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a high-quality cleansing milk.
HV
Hardik Vaish Aug 10, 2023
Verified User
I've been using this cleansing milk for my face for the past few weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. It's so gentle on my skin and leaves it feeling refreshed and clean. Unlike some other cleansers I've tried, this one doesn't strip my skin of its natural oils. I love how easily it removes makeup and impurities, leaving my face soft and moisturized. Definitely a new staple in my skincare routine!
L
Lavanya Jun 20, 2023
Verified User
It's very good product
s
supriyaDec 4, 2022
Verified User
Awesome Ubtan Cleansing Milk. Nice packaging. Fabulous delivery, delivery person maintain all safety rules. Door step delivery. Faster delivery so thanks a lot. This cleanser Mamaearth just wonder & magical products because dirt, oil all dust particles and stabun makeup like all things fully clean & fresh face just one washes. Thanks MamaEarth. Love u & Thank You
m
mahimaDec 4, 2022
Verified User
Mamaearth ubtan cleansing milk is very good I uses it twice a day to remove all the dirt and makeup from my face it properly cleanses the skin and give a natural glow to my skin it has natural ingredients like saffron turmeric which help my skin to fight many skin issues it properly remove dirts without demaging the skin so one must try because double cleansing is a need of the time as our skin needs to be clear from inside to glow outside
s
shwetaDec 4, 2022
Verified User
I liked this ubtan cleansing milk. Perfect packed with all natural ingredients like turmeric, saffron etc. It gives instant glow to my face. I use it twice a week , also it's very easy to apply. It completely removes dirt and cleanses deeply. Turmeric helps in making skin soft and glowing by removing damaged cells. Saffron helps in cell repair and soothes skin. Because of this my sign of aging is also gone. I think it's perfect for my dry skin. Please go for it.
A
AnyaDec 4, 2022
Verified User
The cleansing milk mamaearth is really good and not so harsh on the skin, having a sensitive skin it has been giving me good results because other products tend to give me breakouts It gives a soothing effect,removes 99.9% dirt ,extra oil ,high makeup residual, whole day effect of pollution and sweat from your face, gives a glow like a natural besan yoghurt and lemon juice mixture we use to clean skin at home.
M
ManitaJan 13, 2022
Verified User
Loved cleansing milk... I think it is the best product out of all the product range of mama earth.