Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Skin Correct Face Serum with Niacinamide and Ginger Extract for Acne Marks and Scars - 30 ml

Customer Reviews

4.8 509 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
SM
Swapnaroy mandalNov 5, 2023
Verified User
This product such a wonderful product which give us the smooth texture and bright
NS
Niharika SharmaSep 5, 2023
Verified User
i hav oily sensitive skin thats prone to acne but most serums cause irritation....wanting something to refine my pores and treat breakouts, i tried the skin correct face serum review. it has really helped clarify my complexion! tea tree oil clears acne while glycolic retextures. after a few uses i noticed my pores looking tighter and less gunk in them. no new bumps either. it absorbs well without sensitivity too....really calms my angry skin. i use morning and nite after cleansing. this serum is amazing if u hav sensitiv oily acne skin like me! fights breakouts without irritation.
SK
Shehla KhanSep 5, 2023
Verified User
ever since hitting puberty i've dealt with acne and problem skin....desperate for clear skin, i took a chance on the skin correct face serum review. wow it has really helped resurface and retexturize my acne prone complexion! the glycolic acid smoothes skin while zinc and copper reduce breakouts. after just a couple weeks my skin looks noticeably clearer with old acne scars less noticeable...such a difference! doesnt irritate either, sinks in fast. i smooth over skin AM and PM. this serum is a must try if you're dealing with rough acne prone skin like me!
RK
Rajat KumarSep 5, 2023
Verified User
i've struggled with hormonal acne for years leaving me with uneven skin....the skin correct face serum review has been a game changer! the salicylic acid penetrates to clear up blemishes while vitamins fade the red marks. after a month or so of daily use my breakouts have calmed down and my skintone looks more even....it glides onto skin easily and dries down smooth too. i use morning and evening after cleanser and cant believe the difference! my hormonal acne is finally under control and old scars fading. this acne fighting serum is worth a try if u have breakout prone skin like mine!
ES
Esha SinghSep 5, 2023
Verified User
i have oily acne prone skin with lots of scarring....trying to find something to fade my acne marks without causing new breakouts has been so hard. but the skin correct face serum review has been amazing for resurfacing my skin! the glycolic acid retextures and brightens while the niacinamide reduces acne. in just a few weeks my scars have faded and i have less active pimples popping up...no irritation either. i smooth this on morning and night before moisturizer. my skin texture looks so much better! this serum is a must try if u have oily acne prone skin and scarring u want to fix like me.
VT
Vaidehi thakurAug 17, 2023
Verified User
It works like miracle for my skin texture ..thank you so much mamaearth
SR
Sidra RahmanJul 9, 2023
Verified User
After hitting my 30s, I noticed my skin losing its youthful glow and starting to show signs of aging. That's when I discovered this niacinamide serum, and it has been a true miracle worker! The fine lines around my eyes and forehead have softened, and my skin looks plumper and more radiant than it has in years. The serum has also helped fade some sunspots and evened out my skin tone. I love the natural ingredients and how gentle it is on my skin.
A
AbhilashaJul 5, 2023
Verified User
This mamaearth acne face serum is best to use....I m using it from last 1 month and the texture, the results are so good...that M gonna order this for my mom also....has reduced active acne and gave me relief....Dropping this mamaearth niacinamide serum review for you guys! Go for it!