Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Rice Water Shampoo For Damage Repair - 250ml

Customer Reviews

4.8 195 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
M
MuthulakshmiSep 16, 2023
Verified User
it's so good.My Hair fall is stop and hair is growing i feel it .
IC
Indu ChaudharySep 11, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth rice water shampoo is very good. It makes hair super soft and frizz free. After applying it my hair become very soft.
A
Ananya Jun 26, 2023
Verified User
I really like the product and this mamaearth rice water shampoo really good for hair and it's growth....rice range of mamaearth is a must try thing if I say....Loving the smell and texture...does not give my scalp irritation.....cleans my hair wihtout making them dry and all....This mamaearth rice shampoo review is all about this product's good things cuz it is all good for hair...
NR
Neetu Rani Jun 26, 2023
Verified User
The mamaearth rice water shampoo is good for my frizzy & coloured hair and oily scalp! It smells good like a flower. It removed my scalp's oiliness in one wash and softened my hair as compared to the other shampoo which washes away the oiliness but makes hair rough. So I'm liking this product. Seems like I can now wash my hair often without thinking of damaging my hair texture, it's completely value for money.
BP
Bijal Patel Jun 23, 2023
Verified User
My hair is frizzy..dry and very damaged .. I heard that the fermented rice water is very good for damaged hairs .. so I got goodness of fermented rice water along with keratin in mamaearth rice water shampoo.. it's too good .. I m using it from last one month twice or thrice a week .. I can see my frizzy hairs is now smooth and silky ..
EM
E ManjulaJun 16, 2023
Verified User
It's been so long that I was suffering from dryness on my hair, and then I came across this lovely rice water shampoo. It makes the hair so soft and nourishes the root of my hair, now the hairfall has also reduced quite a bit, I have using this product from the past few months now, I have seen difference and yes, it has a very mild soft fragrance. The best part is it can be used for coloured hair as well.
SS
Sanvi Sharma Jun 14, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth rice water shampoo is best shampoo for damaged hair……it repairs damaged hair, reduces split ends…. It improves hair texture, increases volume n gives u healthy n manageable hair…… I’m satisfied with the product….,worth buying…..highly recommended
GP
Great product May 24, 2023
Verified User
Just gives the new feel to the hair... Loving it... I recommend to all