lcp-optimiser

Retinol Bamboo Sheet Mask with Retinol and Bakuchi for Fine Lines and Wrinkles - 25 g

Customer Reviews

5.0 43 Reviews
Write a review
You have Selected 5 star reviews (43)
Filters
J
JinalFeb 3, 2024
Verified User
Amazing face mask ...Retinol Bamboo Sheet Mask has Retinol and Bakuchi for Fine Lines and Wrinkles ....I use this mask once in 15 days ...this brightens Dull Skin and effectively Reduces Fine Lines & Wrinkles...it's a hydrating face mask a must use if u have any function to attend ..gives 7 days glow after using it
AA
Anshul Arora Jul 31, 2023
Verified User
Retinol bamboo sheet mask- a nice sheet mask for your ultimate hydration very smooth and soothing.
V
Vidhi Aug 31, 2022
Verified User
Best mamaearth retinol bamboo sheet mask purchase from my first salary....loved how it felt on my skin and made my skin highly hydrated and moisturized...
RG
Rani gupta Aug 7, 2022
Verified User
I love mama Earth products
MG
Manisha guptaAug 6, 2022
Verified User
I used just one time and after 20 mints i felt something good on my face. Felt tighten and hydrated.. Its good
J
Janhavi Samant Apr 2, 2022
Verified User
I tried all products , Its not harm my skin and my skin become glowing and I feels so good. Thanks Mamaearth
V
VinitaMar 16, 2022
Verified User
My skin looks really happy and ageless with Mamaearth Retinol Face Mask. It is so thin that all the nutrients soak in my skin directly! It is just the best.
V
VivekMar 16, 2022
Verified User
This safe and gentle retinol face mask works really well, especially on fine lines and wrinkles. My facial skin looks a lot younger than it used to be. Mamaearth did an amazing job!