lcp-optimiser

Honey Malai Body Lotion with Honey & Malai for Nourishing Glow - 400 ml

Customer Reviews

4.3 25 Reviews
Write a review
You have Selected 4 star reviews (14)
Filters
pC
preethi chandrasekharanMar 23, 2023
Verified User
The body lotion honey of Mamaearth is nice. This Mamaearth honey malai body lotion does not feel sticky or greasy after application and keeps my skin free from dryness. I liked it. I use this body lotion for deeply moisturizing with other honey malai products, they all work nice
MS
Mansi sharmaMar 23, 2023
Verified User
I used Honey Malai Body Lotion for winter skin protection and loved using it. My skin feels better, more nourished, and healthier than before, my friends recommended me to use this one because it is toxin-free and Made Safe certified. mamaearth malai body lotion is really amazing, especially with daily use
KJ
Karishma j kaurMar 23, 2023
Verified User
The body lotion milk and honey are good to use. I used it several times. It makes my skin look good. nice product
PB
Praneeti bose royMar 23, 2023
Verified User
The Honey Malai Lotion by Mamaearth is an amazing skincare pick for my skin, my skin feels smoother and healthier naturally after using it, and I don’t wish to switch anytime soon. I would also recommend honey malai deeply moisturizing body lotion to anyone who is facing dryness or uneven skin hydration levels
JK
Jaanvi kaushikMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Honey Malai Body Lotion for dry skin is worth giving a try. It keeps my skin moisturized and healthy all day long. If you need natural products that help in skin nourishment, mamaearth is your pick. I recommend using this body lotion with honey and malai twice a day for the best results.
JK
Jayshree kothariMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Honey Malai Body Lotion Mamaearth is worth giving a try. I liked this lotion, and it is a true value-for-money product, good one
GM
Gargi mittalMar 23, 2023
Verified User
I needed body lotion to moisturize my skin during winter deeply, my friend recommended this Malai Honey Body Lotion by Mamaearth, which works nicely! I have really enjoyed using this product. good job
HN
Harsh NewatiaMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth Honey Malai Body Lotion works great on my dry skin. It keeps my skin hydrated and soft all day. I have already forgotten what dryness feels like after using this masterpiece