Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Henna Shampoo with Henna and Deep Roast Coffee for Premature Greying - 250 ml

Customer Reviews

4.3 49 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
US
Utkarsh singh Nov 9, 2023
Verified User
I love this product.
AA
Anshul Arora Jun 12, 2023
Verified User
Henna shampoo - mamaearth Henna shampoo is very good for your hair health....it makes your hair soft and shiny and makes them stronger. Short and to the point mamaearth henna shampoo reviews..... this Mamaearth hair colour shampoo keeps your scalp healthy & smoothens your hair texture.
AC
Anushree Chatterjee Apr 5, 2023
Verified User
Worth to buy this mama earth hair colour shampoo and easy to apply....In this concise mamaearth henna shampoo review, I'll highlight the key features and benefits of this product... It gently cleanses my hair by keeping it's texture smooth and prevents premature greying. Go for this mamaearth black hair colour shampoo....
SP
Saraswati PandeyMar 17, 2023
Verified User
I read Mamaearth Henna Shampoo for grey hair reviews on Instagram and decided to buy the product. The best part of using this shampoo- it is chemical-free. Also, the product has shown visible changes in my hair health. Love it.
AB
Ashish BiswasMar 17, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth Henna Shampoo for hair is the best solution to most hair problems. In addition, it has helped me restore my hair’s health. This mama earth henna shampoo review is my personal experience about the product.
LN
Lavanya NupurMar 17, 2023
Verified User
I was reading a Mamaearth Henna Shampoo review when my sister-in-law suggested using this product for better hair health. So I gave this mama earth henna shampoo a try, and now my hair feels so soft and light. Also, I love the black shine on my hair. So this Henna Shampoo for black hair is a must-have if you prefer natural shine on your hair.
SP
Sauravi PatraMar 17, 2023
Verified User
I love this Henna Shampoo with Henna and Coffee. It offers amazing results on hair. The fragrance is good too! Thank you, Mamaearth, for the natural hair care range for people like us. I would like to buy this Henna Shampoo for Gently Cleanses again.
VK
Vinita KakkarMar 17, 2023
Verified User
I recommend using Henna Shampoo to cover grey hair twice a week for good results. You will love the fragrance. My hair is smooth and shiny, thanks to this toxin-free Mamaearth Henna Shampoo for Premature Greying control. This product is awesome.