lcp-optimiser

Glow Serum Foundation - 30ml | Crème Glow

Customer Reviews

4.5 70 Reviews
Write a review
You have Selected 5 star reviews (44)
Filters
MS
Manisha SinghAug 16, 2023
Verified User
I can wear this foundation daily without it drying me out more. It provides great medium coverage but never looks heavy or cakey. I just smooth it on with a sponge and my complexion looks glowing and flawless! For dry, aging skin like mine, this foundation cream is perfect. It doesn't settle into wrinkles and makes my skin look plump and youthful. I'm obsessed!
S
SudiptaOct 26, 2022
Verified User
I've tried numerous foundation creams over the years, but this one truly stands out. The texture is incredibly smooth and blends like a dream. It provides just the right amount of coverage to hide imperfections without feeling heavy. Plus, it has a subtle scent that I absolutely love. My skin looks flawless and natural I can't recommend this foundation cream enough.
MS
Mousumi sarkarSep 26, 2022
Verified User
As someone with sensitive skin, I'm always cautious about trying new makeup products. This foundation cream, however, has been a really good product. It doesn't cause any irritation, and it covers redness and blemishes beautifully. The formula is lightweight, and I appreciate that it's free from harsh chemicals. It's a must-have for anyone with sensitive skin.
MS
Mousumi sarkarSep 26, 2022
Verified User
I've finally found the holy grail foundation cream! This product gives me a flawless finish that lasts from morning till night. It doesn't crease or settle into fine lines, and it even provides sun protection. My skin feels hydrated, and the coverage is buildable. It's become an essential part of my daily makeup routine.
P
Pranjali Sep 5, 2022
Verified User
One of the best things about this foundation cream is its versatility. I can achieve a natural, everyday look with a sheer layer or build it up for a more glamorous evening look. The coverage is impeccable without looking cakey. It blends seamlessly and doesn't oxidize throughout the day. Definitely my go-to foundation cream now!
M
Mahi Aug 30, 2022
Verified User
Very nice product
SD
Sujata DolasAug 20, 2022
Verified User
This is a beautiful foundation..we just need a pee size at a time and gives natural look...must try look
uM
urmila mahapatra Aug 20, 2022
Verified User
best product