lcp-optimiser

Glow Serum Foundation - 30ml | Crème Glow

Customer Reviews

4.5 70 Reviews
Write a review
You have Selected 4 star reviews (25)
Filters
R
RoshniAug 16, 2023
Verified User
As someone with dry, mature skin, I struggle to find foundations that don't cling to my flaky patches and settle into fine lines. Most formulas just accentuate my dryness. This foundation cream has been a total game changer! It glides over dry areas seamlessly without catching or emphasizing texture. The creamy, moisturizing formula seems to hydrate my skin while evening out tone.
MK
Muskan KumariAug 16, 2023
Verified User
I've tried so many foundations over the years, but this new foundation cream is my absolute favorite! It blends into my skin seamlessly and perfectly evens out my complexion without looking cakey. The formula is so creamy and blendable. I find it lasts all day on my combination skin without getting oily or patchy. A little goes a long way and it provides medium, buildable coverage that still looks natural. I'm so glad I took a chance on this foundation cream after being loyal to powders for years. It gives me an airbrushed look without settling into fine lines.
JR
Jagriti RajAug 16, 2023
Verified User
After struggling to find a foundation that didn't irritate my sensitive skin, I decided to try this cream foundation and I'm so glad I did! It has a smooth, creamy texture that blends in easily with a damp sponge or brush. The coverage is buildable from light to full but always looks like real skin, not makeup. It doesn't sink into pores or cling to dry patches. I can wear this foundation cream everyday without any redness or itching like with typical formulas. It also controls oil really well. I will never go back to liquid foundation again. This is perfect for my sensitive, oily skin and the shade range is amazing too!
AN
Arwa NarangMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth Creme Glow Shade suits my skin texture perfectly and covers the unevenness like a boss, this mamaearth glow serum foundation with vitamin c & turmeric 30 ml is a must-have for makeup lovers!...
sR
shruti rawalMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth foundation cream glow foundation is my everyday essential, It gives perfect coverage without being heavy on the skin, superb formulation, non-greasy application, and 12-hour long stay
SK
Samiksha kapoorMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth Creme Glow Foundation for oily skin is a solution for those wanting to appear natural yet radiant. It instantly brightens your skin and sets your base like magic, not just that, this Creme Glow Foundation price is affordable, so you can try many shades together
kN
kavya NathanMar 23, 2023
Verified User
These Creme Glow Foundation shades are appealing and suit every Indian skin type. It doesn’t stink your eyes or irritate your skin barrier
BL
Beena Laxmi NMar 23, 2023
Verified User
After reading about the ingredient structure and formulation, this creme glow face serum foundation for glowing skin impressed me hugely as a makeup professional, it scores a perfect 10. Go for it!