lcp-optimiser

Glow Oil Control Compact With SPF 30 - 9g |Ivory Glow

Customer Reviews

4.5 50 Reviews
Write a review
You have Selected 4 star reviews (14)
Filters
kS
karan sharmaMar 23, 2023
Verified User
The Ivory Glow Compact Powder Matter Base is amazing. I’ve tried many brands, but it has a smooth texture and doesn’t leave any talc-like residue. It gives perfect coverage, controls oil, matches the skin tone, and protects it from outside elements. It comes in perfect packaging and is worth its price, before buying the product, you may look at mamaearth glow oil control compact reviews online.
A
AparnaMar 23, 2023
Verified User
My sister loves this Ivory Glow Oil Control Compact Powder, which gives the perfect makeup look without harming the skin. I gifted her this because she couldn’t find a perfect one. It was a random pick, as I am a fan of mamaearth already. It has great oil control, a fantastic finish, and imparts glow for a whole day. I bought it after checking the Mamaearth Compact Powder reviews online, so I was lucky
TM
Tuhina MehrotraMar 23, 2023
Verified User
Recently, my friend suggested trying this Ivory Glow Compact Powder with SPF 50. When I purchased it, I thought it wasn’t for my skin, but when I applied it, it was so good, this mamaearth glow oil control compact powder gives an instant glow, doesn’t leave any residue, is long-lasting, controls oil, and protects the skin from UV rays for long hours, totally worth the money, a must-buy for all
PM
Prachi mamtaniMar 23, 2023
Verified User
I am so impressed with this Ivory Glow oil Control Compact Powder. I’ll order it every time and suggest it to everyone. I have a darker skin tone, and after applying it, it changed. the Vitamin C Glow Oil Control Compact Powder provides a natural glow and a perfect base for a makeup look. my skin was shining, plus there had been no oil leakage or cracks in the makeup for a long time.
RK
Rishi kundanMar 23, 2023
Verified User
I wanted to gift my mom a nice natural makeup compact. Her skin is very sensitive. I bought this Mamaearth Vitamin C Glow Oil Control Compact from their nearby stores, and she loved it. It has a soothing fragrance, gives her natural coverage, evens skin blemishes instantly, and keeps excess oil away from the face for 12 hours. It’s perfect for her no-makeup looks
AS
Akanksha SinghMar 23, 2023
Verified User
This Ivory Glow Oil Control compact by mamaearth has become my go-to product for a quick makeup & no-makeup look. It feels smooth on the skin and sets up easily without any hassles. It is perfect for Indian brown skin. I am satisfied with the packaging and quantity. moreover, this vitamin c Ivory glow compact powder is safe and doesn’t harm the skin
M
MehakDec 9, 2022
Verified User
Really happy how it feels on the skin. Good result after use. Overall nice coverage. Just got the perfect shade ivory glow for indian brown skin. And the quantity is best.
N
NatashaDec 9, 2022
Verified User
It is amazingly beautiful and gives best results on covering face. Best part is that it has SPF which I love. I got this for my mum and she loves it.