Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Feather Light Liquid Matte Mini Lipstick Set (1.2 ml X 4)

Customer Reviews

5.0 11 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
4
4Oct 27, 2023
Verified User
All products are very good
MS
Meera SahaniSep 11, 2023
Verified User
These mini lipsticks have become my go-to! The Feather Light Liquid Matte formula is so comfortable and the shades in this set are stunning. They're perfect for carrying in my purse and touch-ups on the go.
ZM
Zara MalhotraSep 11, 2023
Verified User
I'm so impressed with the Feather Light Liquid Matte Mini Lipstick Set! The formula feels amazing on the lips, and I love how the set includes a variety of shades to suit any occasion. Definitely worth it!
A
AarohiSep 11, 2023
Verified User
I can't recommend this mini lipstick set enough! The Feather Light Liquid Matte formula is lightweight, non-drying, and the shades in this set are absolutely gorgeous. Perfect for both day and night looks.
RK
Riya KapoorSep 11, 2023
Verified User
These mini lipsticks are a game-changer for me! The Feather Light Liquid Matte formula is so smooth and pigmented. The set of four shades allows me to switch up my lip color according to my mood and outfit.
TP
Tanvi PatelSep 11, 2023
Verified User
I'm so glad I purchased this mini lipstick set! The Feather Light Liquid Matte formula is incredibly comfortable on the lips, and the four shades in this set are versatile and suit various skin tones. I'm in love!
S
SanyaSep 11, 2023
Verified User
I recently tried the Feather Light Liquid Matte Mini Lipstick Set, and it has exceeded my expectations! The formula is long-lasting and the shades are stunning. This set is a great value for money.
R
RheaSep 11, 2023
Verified User
I'm in love with this mini lipstick set! The Feather Light Liquid Matte formula is so lightweight and doesn't smudge. I adore the selection of shades in this set - they're perfect for creating both subtle and bold looks.