lcp-optimiser

Diaper Rash Cream, 50ml

Customer Reviews

4.6 15 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
kG
kanika Gupta Jun 30, 2022
Verified User
This rash cream is so good. It gives rapid relief from diaper rashes and helps heal them faster. Its completely natural and safe.
RK
Rupa KhannaApr 11, 2022
Verified User
mamaearth diaper rash cream review is this that it is made of natural ingredients...keeps my baby's skin free from rashes...It maker her relieved from irrritation...very good product!
AS
Alok SarvariyaFeb 9, 2022
Verified User
My newborn baby has very sensitive skin and used to urinate frequently which made him develop rashes. It worried me a lot, we tried different diapers but there was no difference, but then i found out about this diaper rash cream from mamaearth and this provided instant relief to my kid and with mamaearth's diapers my baby has said goodbye to rashes.
PT
Payal TiwariJan 19, 2022
Verified User
Nice product
s
sonambhartiFeb 28, 2020
Verified User
Enriched with Shea and cocoa butter, calendula extracts this cream provides healing effect to rashes caused by diapers . Works well on my baby and I am using it regularly
aA
akhiyaniaheena akhiyaniaheenaFeb 28, 2020
Verified User
I have been using these product for my baby quite a long time and its great in use ,quite happy with the product .Calendula Extracts, Shea & Cocoa Butter keeps baby's skin nourished.
AS
Aparna SharmaFeb 28, 2020
Verified User
Awesome product it is. It is very useful in diaper rashes as well as rashes on the cheeks due to constant drulling.
AS
Aparna SharmaFeb 28, 2020
Verified User
really an amazing product by mamaearth. it is very much effective for diaper rash plus some other kind of rashes too on the babies skin. complete natural product so skin friendly also for babies sensitive skin.