Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Charcoal Black Long Stay Kajal Kohl Pencil With Castor Oil and Chamomile For 11-Hour Smudge-free Stay with Free Sharpener

Customer Reviews

4.8 119 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
S
Sofia Nov 22, 2023
Verified User
This product is amazing thanx Mama Earth
SP
Sudha patelOct 1, 2023
Verified User
Very very good products I use kajal onion shampoo Alovera gel bathshop many products I m using parmnently
NS
Neha sharmaSep 30, 2023
Verified User
Mamaearth charcoal kajal is really very long lasting stays long and no irritation .and it's sumdge proof too
SD
S DasJul 10, 2023
Verified User
Very gd product..stay long and has no irritation
RB
Ranjana Bazaz Jul 9, 2023
Verified User
I like the texture and the brightness of the kajal is very smooth on my eyes
HK
Heena khan Mar 16, 2023
Verified User
Charcoal black long stay kohl very nice please try it , really this is verry nice and good
S
SaileeJan 6, 2023
Verified User
Great Quality and long-lasting.. i loved this kohl kajal product of mamaearth its really great full paisa washool
YK
Yamini kashyap Dec 13, 2022
Verified User
Very nice kajal. Smudge proof. It's really works