Asia's 1st Brand with MADE SAFE Certified ProductsBuy for ₹749 & Get 2 Products Free Worth ₹1398 | Shop Nowuser-header-white
mamaearth
Aloe Vera Oil-Free Face Moisturizer with Aloe Vera & Ashwagandha for a Youthful Glow - 80 g

Customer Reviews

4.7 37 Reviews
Write a review
Most Relevant
Filters
R
Rohit Oct 23, 2023
Verified User
It's just awesome for oily skin people like me.
D
DeepikaSep 6, 2023
Verified User
My skin is oily and dull. This aloe vera oil free moisturizer is quite good for.my skin.it gives you Yong and glowing skin. Perfect for oily skin people.soust try specially in summers.
U
UshaJun 6, 2023
Verified User
Aelovera is my trust Nd mamaearth ka Aloe Vera Oil-Free Face Moisturizer is just meant doe me....jta has Aloe Vera & Ashwagandha for a Youthful Glow... This suits my skin. It moisturises my skin very very well Nd keeps my skin very well hydrated . I use this twice a day . N specially before bed time. This has improved my skin quality a lot I highly recommend this to all
P
PreetiJan 22, 2023
Verified User
I'm blown away by this ashwagandha moisturizer! It's a really good product for natural skincare. The combination of ashwagandha and other natural ingredients works wonders for my skin. It leaves my face feeling incredibly hydrated and smooth without any greasiness. I've noticed a visible improvement in my skin's texture and elasticity since using this moisturizer. The amazing smell is also a good factor. I'm in love with this product, and I'll be repurchasing it for sure!
A
Adarsh Oct 7, 2022
Verified User
I was shocked by the concept of using ashwagandha in a moisturizer, and this one did not disappoint. My skin feels pampered and nourished after applying this ashwagandha moisturizer daily 2 times. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly, making it perfect for both daytime and also nightime use. it's a wonderful addition to my skincare routine.
K
Krutika Sep 18, 2022
Verified User
Its non sticky and oil free amazing product
KP
Krutika PatelSep 18, 2022
Verified User
This ashwagandha moisturizer is my new skincare kit! It's clear that the ingredients are very carefully chosen, and my skin is loving it. It's gentle enough for my sensitive skin, and I appreciate that it's free from harmful chemicals. The ashwagandha extract seems to calm and make my skin look fresh.... especially after stressful days. I feel like I'm giving my skin a dose of self-care every time I use it. Highly recommended for anyone on a mindful skincare journey!
n
narayaniSep 11, 2022
Verified User
i really love this it s good